Home > Life in general, Random, Whatever > Confuse/Confusion/Confused…

Confuse/Confusion/Confused…

These words were/are a part of me from the day I started thinking. I also, do a good job at confusing people who come to me for some guidance (yea, can you ppl believe it?? Ppl come to me for guidance… 🙂 ).

I vaguely remember the first time I was out with my parents to buy a new clothes for my b’day & I couldn’t decide what to pick, thankfully my parents made that decision for me. There were several b’days after that & the confusion carried over.

Then came college life, where I was confused about courses I should take, I didn’t have many options but was still confused.

In college I was confused over “Which Sport?” should I play in my college, because I was good at most games (that’s true).

Then came Degree College, where I was confused over which Majors to choose from.

Then came job, where I was not given any options. So, no confusion there.

There were many other confusions in my life & I did make some choices, most of them were impulsive ones, while others were compulsive.

Now, I have this one decision to make, this is going to be Big One & you bet am confused as hell.

Watch this space for more updates…

njoi,

Kurt

P.S.: Am not getting married.

Categories: Life in general, Random, Whatever Tags: ,
  1. HP
    January 12, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    Confusion is good. It means we have options 🙂

    Now, whats this whole suspense all about?

  2. March 21, 2010 at 11:05 am

    When are you going to reveal this suspense ??
    Thanks for the P.S. .. that gave me one less option for confusion 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

