Home > Random, Whatever > Got my Voice back…

Got my Voice back…

Well, this is almost true. Even though I cannot sing, but I sure can croak…

All this was made possible on 01/22 when Google released a Chrome Extension for Google Voice…

After I installed this extension on my browser, I can make calls from my browser(works on MAC & PC). This is so cooooooooooooooool.

In your face AT&T for blocking me from using GVoice (as its commonly called) over your crappy 3G network.

From now, I sure can get more out of my Google Voice account, which up till now just served as my VoiceMail box.

njoi,

Kurt

Go Google!!! Go Colts!!! 😉

Categories: Random, Whatever
  1. HP
    January 25, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Fuck Colts!

    A NY Jets guys suddenly support Colts!
    Wow!

  2. March 21, 2010 at 11:03 am

    Hmm … !!!!

  3. April 8, 2016 at 8:05 pm

    Interesting topics you have here, hope you find time to keep it going! Click http://d2.ae/hool09080

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

